Tech

Today’s Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Cards – July 1st Update

Today’s Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Cards – July 1st Update

Today’s Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Cards – July 1st Update

Hamster Kombat Daily Combo Cards

In the world of Hamster Kombat, maximizing your daily earnings through the efficient use of Daily Combo Cards is paramount. Our in-depth guide will equip you with the latest strategies and updates to ensure you unlock the full potential of your account.

Daily Combo Cards Overview

Every day, Hamster Kombat introduces three new Daily Combo Cards. By utilizing these cards, players can earn up to 5,000,000 coins per day. Here’s an updated breakdown of today’s Daily Combo Cards and how to leverage them effectively:

Today’s Daily Combo Cards (01-07-2024)

  • Hamster YouTube Channel (Specials Tab)
    • Cost: Low
    • Difficulty: Easy
  • YouTube Gold Button (Specials Tab)
    • Cost: Very High
    • Difficulty: Easy
  • Sports Integration (Specials Tab) – NEW CARD
    • Cost: Very High
    • Difficulty: Easy

The Sports Integration card is particularly valuable, offering high profitability with minimal upgrade costs. Ensure you upgrade it promptly to maximize your earnings.

How to Access and Use Daily Combo Cards

To utilize the Daily Combo Cards, follow these steps:

  1. Open the Hamster Kombat App: Navigate to the app and access the ‘Exchange Tab’ located at the bottom left corner of the screen.
  2. Select ‘Daily Combo’: At the top right section, click on the ‘Daily Combo’ button.
  3. Unlock Cards: Follow the instructions to unlock today’s cards. You can also use the ‘Mining’ tab for easier access.

Hamster Kombat Daily Cipher

The Daily Cipher code is a crucial element for advancing in Hamster Kombat. Today’s Daily Cipher word is LEDGER. Here’s the breakdown in Morse code:

  • L: • – • • (dot dash dot dot)
  • E: • (dot)
  • D: – • • (dash dot dot)
  • G: – – • (dash dash dot)
  • E: • (dot)
  • R: • – • (dot dash dot)

Quick Tips for Using Morse Code

  • Dash (_ or – or — ): Long press for 3 seconds.
  • Dot (.): Tap instantly.

Daily Hamster Combo Card Update Schedule

Hamster Kombat updates the Daily Combo Cards at 12 PM GMT/UTC every day. Use the following table to determine the update time for your location:

GMT/UTC Time Big Cities in This Timezone Countries in This Timezone
12:00 PM London, Dublin, Lisbon, Lagos UK, Ireland, Portugal, Nigeria, Ghana
1:00 PM Paris, Berlin, Rome, Madrid France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Poland
2:00 PM Cairo, Athens, Bucharest Egypt, Greece, Romania, Israel
3:00 PM Moscow, Istanbul, Nairobi Russia, Turkey, Kenya, Saudi Arabia
4:00 PM Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat UAE, Oman, Azerbaijan
5:00 PM Karachi, Islamabad, Tashkent Pakistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan
6:00 PM Dhaka, Almaty Bangladesh, Kazakhstan
7:00 PM Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia
8:00 PM Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila China, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore
9:00 PM Tokyo, Seoul Japan, South Korea
10:00 PM Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane Australia (Eastern), Papua New Guinea
11:00 PM Noumea New Caledonia, Solomon Islands
12:00 AM Auckland, Wellington New Zealand, Fiji
1:00 AM Pago Pago American Samoa
2:00 AM Honolulu USA (Hawaii)
3:00 AM Anchorage USA (Alaska)
4:00 AM Los Angeles, Vancouver USA (Pacific), Canada (Pacific)
5:00 AM Phoenix, Denver USA (Mountain)
6:00 AM Chicago, Mexico City USA (Central), Mexico
7:00 AM New York, Toronto, Bogotá USA (Eastern), Canada (Eastern), Colombia
8:00 AM Caracas, Santiago Venezuela, Chile
9:00 AM São Paulo, Buenos Aires Brazil, Argentina
10:00 AM Fernando de Noronha Brazil (Fernando de Noronha)
11:00 AM Azores Portugal (Azores)

Past Daily Combo Cards Archive

For historical reference and strategy development, here are the past Daily Combo Cards:

  • June 30, 2024
    • KYB (Legal Tab)
    • Tokenomics Expert (PR & Team Tab)
    • TG Leaders (Specials Tab)
  • June 29, 2024
    • Blocking Suspicious Accounts (PR & Team Tab)
    • Compliance Office (PR & Team Tab)
    • YouTube 25 Million (Specials Tab)
  • June 28, 2024
    • NFT Collection Launch (Specials Tab)
    • License Ethiopia (Legal Tab)
    • Premarket Launch (Specials Tab)
  • June 27, 2024
    • Short Squeeze (Specials Tab)
    • Long Squeeze (Specials Tab)
    • License Philippines (Legal Tab)

Maximizing Your Hamster Kombat Coins

To make the most out of your daily gameplay, here are some advanced tips:

  • Prioritize Low-Cost Upgrades: Focus on cards with lower upgrade costs but high profitability.
  • Daily Participation: Consistently complete the Daily Combo Cards to accumulate significant coin rewards.
  • Utilize Video Tutorials: Watch the provided video tutorials for detailed strategies and walkthroughs.

Enabling Daily Combo Mode

Activating the Daily Combo mode is straightforward:

  1. Access the Exchange Tab: Tap the ‘Exchange Tab’ at the bottom left corner of the screen.
  2. Select Daily Combo: Click on the ‘Daily Combo’ button at the top right section.

Alternatively, you can use the ‘Mining’ tab for quicker access.

Conclusion

By staying updated with the latest Daily Combo Cards and utilizing the strategies outlined in this guide, you can significantly boost your earnings in Hamster Kombat. Enable notifications to never miss an update and keep refining your approach for maximum profitability.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button